Week 9 – Fuhgettaboutit!!

I’m continually amazed week in and week out with the Master Keys; this course is truly game (Life) changing!!

I knew the mind was powerful but I had no idea of the magnitude until taking this course. Everyday people “think” but this course takes it to a whole new level, truly mind-blowing pardon the pun. For the first time in my life, I feel like I’m actually using my mind properly.

1254880_72709589For those of you that are familiar with the movie “Rocky”, there is one scene where he runs up the stairs and starts jumping around with his arms in the air (Victory). Like Rocky I’m training my mind day in and day out without fail, (ironically I’m using the music from this movie for my recordings and which by the way I am listening to right now as I write). Although these mental exercise are simple yet so powerful at the same time is truly remarkable.

RockyBalboa5Visualization, a simple concept yet done properly is so powerful and can yield so much more, as Hanaal states in 8-15;

“Visualization is the mechanism of the attachment which you require. Visualization is a very different process from seeing; seeing is physical, and is therefore related to the objective world, the “world without,” but Visualization is a product of the imagination, and is therefore a product of the subjective mind, the “world within.” It therefore possesses vitality; it will grow. The thing visualized will manifest itself in form. The mechanism is perfect; it was created by the Master Architect who “doeth all things well,” but unfortunately sometimes the operator is inexperienced or inefficient, but practice and determination will overcome this defect.”

It has been pointed out the seven ways people learn;

  • Spatially
  • Musically
  • Interpersonally
  • Intrapersonal
  • Mathematically
  • Linguistically
  • Athletically

brainpower-1I have been doing these mental exercises separately but now we been asked to combine them and to “take it up a notch” to keep peppering the subconscious mind “Subby” until it has no choice but to manifest my definite major purpose (DMP), as MJ likes to say Fuhgettaboutit!!!!

I can feel my mind getting stronger everyday and in couple of months I’ll need to find a public building with some stairs so that I can run up them and jump around once I get to the top!

“I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy.”

I always keep my promises!

3 thoughts on “Week 9 – Fuhgettaboutit!!”

Leave a Reply

